Cheating of Rudraksha is Cheating "LORD SHIVA" Customer Care: +91 - 97236 97236
Puja Request
Puja Request

The malefic planetary conjunctions are the phases in one's life when one's aura gets darkened. Such a person is like one groping in the darkness. His thoughts and activities are misguided. The vibrations radiating from him displease others.

Articles required for shiva puja
Pure Water/Ganga Jal
Cow Milk
White Cloth
Sacred thread worn by Hindus
Leaves of the Holy basil plant (Tulsidal)
White Sandal wood
Unbroken rice
Flowers of Catotropis gigantea and oleander etc. (Aak, Kanair etc.)
Thorn apple
Incense Powder
Ashes of funeral pyre
Oblation material sweets etc. (Naivaidya)
Sandal wood powder stick
Incense powder stick

Mat, usually called Aasan made of wool, straw or hay of square shape on which one person may sit comfortably. Sacred thread of yellow and red threads plaited together, usually called kalaawaa Red powder made of turmeric and lime usually called Rolee. Pitcher known as Kalash, when installed as such in worship.

Rudraksha Puja
The Rudraksha are immersed in oil overnight . Then they are washed with Panchamrit , while chanting Shiva Mantra
Om Namah Shivaye and then the Rudraksha are washed with pure water chanting the Sadyojaat Mantra which is as follows.
Om Sadyojaatam Prapadyaami Sadyojataajava Namah.
Bhave Bhavenaati Bhave Bhavasvamaam Bhavodbhavay Namah.

After this sandalwood paste, Ashatgandha(mixture of eight fragrances)and kesar(saffron) is rubbed on the beads chanting the following Vaamdev Mantra.

Om Vamdevaya Namo Jyeshthaay Namah Shreshthay
Namo Rudraay Namah Kaalay Namah Kala
Vikarannaay Namo Bal Vikaranaay Namo Balaay
Namo Bala Pramathanaay Namo Sarva Bhoot
Damanaay Namo Manomanaay Namah.

Next the following Aghor Mantra is chanted while offering incense.

Om Aghorebhyo Ghorebhyo Ghor Ghor Tarebhaya
Sarvebhya Sarva Sharvvebhyo Namaste Astu Rudra Roopebhyah.

After this the Rudraksha are smeared with saffron chanting the following Tatpurush Mantra.

Om Tatpurushaay Vidmahe Mahadevaay Dheemahi
Tanno Rudrah Prachodayaat.

Next the following Eeshaan Mantra is chanted on each bead.

Om Eeshaanah Sarvavidyaanam Eeshwar
Sarvabhootaanaam Brahmaadipati Brahmanaadhipati Brahma Shivome Astu Sadaa Shivom.

Then the Specified mantra for each Mukhi Rudraksha is chanted on that bead .

One Mukhi
"Om Namah Shivaya, Om Hreem Namah".
Two Mukhis
"Shree Gauri Shankaraya Namah", 'Om Namah'
Three Mukhis
"O Kleem Namah, Om Namah Shivaya"
Four Mukhis
"Om Hreem Namah"
Five Mukhis
"Om Namah Shivaya","Om Hreem Namah"
Six Mukhis
"Swami Kaartikeya Namah","Om Hreem Hum Namah"
Seven Mukhis
"Om MahaLaxmi Namah","Om Hum Namah"
Eight Mukhis
"Om Hum Namah, Om Ganeshaya Namah"
Nine Mukhis
"Nav Durgayi Namah","Om Hreem Hum Namah"
Ten Mukhis
"Shree Narayanaaye Namah"," Shree Vishnavai Namah","Om Hreem Namah"
Eleven Mukhis
"Om Shree Rudraya Namah","Om Hreem Hum Namah"
Twelve Mukhis
"Shree Suryay Namah" "Om Krown Kshown Rown Namah"
Thirteen Mukhis
"Om Hreem Namah"
Fourteen Mukhis
"Om Namah Shivaye"

After this Maha Mrityunjaya mantra is chanted nine times

"Om Trayambakam yajamahe Sugandim Pusitivardhanum, Urvakamiv Bandhananmritormukhiya Ma amritat "

After completing the steps described above join both palms in a namaskar mudra and then chant

"Maale Maale Mahaa Maale Sarvashakti Samanvite Chaturvargaa Tvayinyistah Tasmaan Me Siddhidaa Bhav".

Rudraksh - Nakshatra
Sr. No. Birth Nakshatras Ruling  Planets Mukhis (faces) of Rudraksha
1 Ashvini Ketu Nine Mukhis
2 Bharani Venus Six Mukhis
3 Krittika Sun One, Twelve or Eleven Mukhis
4 Rohini Moon Two Mukhis
5 Mrigashira Mars Three Mukhis
6 Ardra Rahu Eight Mukhis
7 Punarvasu Jupiter Five Mukhis
8 Pushya Saturn Seven Mukhis
9 Ashlesha Mercury Four Mukhis
10 Magha Ketu Nine Mukhis
11 Purvaphalguni Venus Six Mukhis
12 Uttaraphalguni Sun One, Twelve or Eleven Mukhis
13 Hasta Moon Two Mukhis
14 Chitra Mars Three Mukhis
15 Swati Rahu Eight Mukhis
16 Vishakha Jupiter Five Mukhis
17 Anuradha Saturn Seven Mukhis
18 Jyestha Mercury Four Mukhis
19 Mula Ketu Nine Mukhis
20 Purvashadha Venus Six Mukhis
21 Uttarashadha Sun One, Twelve or Eleven Mukhis
22 Shravana Moon Two Mukhis
23 Dhanishtha Mars Three Mukhis
24 Shatabhisha Rahu Eight Mukhis
25 Purvabhadrapada Jupiter Five Mukhis
26 Uttarabhadrapada Saturn Seven Mukhis
27 Revati Mercury Four Mukhis
Rudraksha Planets
Planets Rudraksh
Sun One Mukhi, Twelve Mukhis
Moon Two Mukhis, Gauri Shankar
Mars Three Mukhis
Mercury Four Mukhis
Jupiter Five Mukhis
Venus Six Mukhis, Thirteen Mukhis
Saturn Seven Mukhis, Fourteen Mukhis
Rahu Eight Mukhis
Ketu Nine Mukhis
Some of the benefits for doing specific pujas include:
Obtaining peace and happiness by getting rid of malefic forces.
Removing troubles that prevent us from starting on a spiritual path or business
Gaining material abundance, and spiritual prosperity.
Creating positive vibrations in the house, when starting new ventures such as a new job.
Removing obstacles if suffering from losses, when starting a new business or investments, when getting married.
Improving the general health of body and mind, for a speedy recovery from illness.
Increasing leadership skills, for increased courage and vital energy or to excel in martial arts.

We can enhance the benefit of the puja by doing spiritual practices or by taking certain vows. Some of the commonly observed practices include meditation, fasting, silence, prayer, mantra japa or repeating God's name, charity.

These vows can be done for one day, one week or as long as you wish. The result of these actions is to help purify us and to enable us to imbibe more deeply the spiritual energy invoked by the puja.

Submit Query
Select Your Date Of Birth*
Male Female
Mobile Number*
Email ID*
Parad Shivling
Yantra Power
Yantra Power
Rudraksh Pooja
Gems Power
Gems Power
Rudraksha Pooja & Rules
Gems Power
Featured Products
Crystal Power